Download Full Album: Demmie Vee – Ojoro (EP)

Demmie Vee – Ojoro (EP) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Talented singer, Demmie Vee comes through with his highly anticipated Ep tagged “Ojoro”.

The Project is compiled with 7 tracks.


Download and share with your friends


1. Demmie Vee – Work & Pray (Intro)

2. Demmie Vee – Ojoro

3. Demmie Vee Ft. Kizz Daniel – Tiff (Remix)

4. Demmie Vee Ft. Davolee – Hypocrite

5. Demmie Vee – King Solomon

6. Demmie Vee – Forever

7. Demmie Vee – Be A Lion


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.