FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML — Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

DOWNLOAD FULL Fireboy DML — Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Mp3/Zip Download

YBNL Nation talented recording artist, Adedamola Adefolahan, well known by his stage name; Fireboy DML comes through with his debut album he dubbed “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps”.

Fireboy DML is arguably one of the most trending acts in the music industry since the release of his hit “Jealous” off the YBNL Mafia Family Album in 2018.

However, the sophomore single “What If I Say” under YBNL serves as the singer’s first official single of the year 2019.

He continues with his consistency, he later released “King” single some months back.

Fireboy DML has claimed to be a perfect replacement for Adekunle Gold at YBNL.

Off the debut album, there are 13 solid singles without any feature nor collaboration with any artiste.


  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High On Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait And See

DOWNLOAD Fireboy DML — Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album ZIP

pre-order the album on Apple Music. HERE

Facebook Comments


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.