DOWNLOAD: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) (EP)

Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) (EP)

DOWNLOAD Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) (EP) Mp3 / Zip Download

The rave of the moment and Marlians Boss, Naira Marley comes through with a brand new Project tagged “LOL EP”

The album was compiled with 6 tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian superstars, C Blvck and DMW superstar, Mayorkun, and had Production credit from Hit makers KILLERTUNES, REXXIE and STUDIO MAGIC.


1. Naira Marley x C Blvck – Tingasa (beat by Killertunes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Naira Marley – Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naira Marley – Mafo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Naira Marley – Ishe Yen || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Naira Marley x Mayorkun – YanYanYan || DOWNLOAD MP3

Facebook Comments


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.